HAPPY 1-YEAR VEGAN ANNIVERSARY to ME!

ImageHere’s to many, many more vegan anniversary celebrations to come, for the rest of my life 🙂 ❤

I wanted to write a very long, reflective post about everything I’ve learnt and all the wonderful people I’ve met (especially through volunteering for the Vegetarian Society (Singapore)) and how great it is to turn a hobby (eating) into something productive and helpful (a vegan food blog) etc etc but that will have to wait. Going for some (vegan… duh) ice cream to celebrate now, so sadly all I have time to post is a grainy picture of me with the best nacho cheeze sauce in the world. A review of Brownice will shortly follow 🙂

LIFE IS BETTER PLANT-BASED.

4 comments
  1. gmjacobs said:

    Many happy returns of the day

  2. Tess said:

    Hi, just wanna ask, where did u manage to find nacheez in singapore? I’ve been looking all over for it!!

Leave a Reply

